Megara Furie of Scotland

Glasgow Mistress, International Goddess, Owner of The Auld School

UK: 07526655457 International: +447526655457

Email: mistressmegara@hotmail.co.uk

SID_4882-Edit IMG_3347 IMG_1836 IMG_3413 IMG_1833

Had a session with Me?

Email Me a review of your session and let others know about your experience!

Reviews...

 

Craig 2013.11.17 16:25

Mistress Megara is the most beautiful amazing and intelligent dom i could have ever wished to meet, really really enjoyed our meeting can't wait for the next time maybe i'll do myself proud . . .

Craig X

 

 

subjoe 2013.10.21 13:55

All I can say is wow.  What a babe. Face and body. I went a few weeks back after about a year of considering it and just wow.  The session gives you all that you can imagine in the sense that mistress is very dominating and puts you in your place.  My session was for foot fetish and strap on.  It started with me being allowed to lie on my back and just worship and lick her amazing feet.  Best smell ever. And being made to kiss, smell and rub etc and then it went on to strap on but i was too tight so rather then hurt me she bent me over and fingered/dildoed my ass for about 20 minutes and it was incredible.  couldnt believe it as i am a straight male and always will be but when i was told to relieve myself it was mind blowing.  as soon as i have the £££ i will be back!  recommended!

 

Al 2013.9.27 15:35

Wow - First visit to Mistress Megara Furie - certainly hope it wont be my last! Her devious mind worked out a game of punishment bingo. A devilish game with it seemed like no end! If you ask or beg for this treat(??) be prepared for the long haul. Mistress is stunning but merciless - she will take you to places youe didnt think were in you! quite simply thank you!!

 

Gemma Robertson 2013.7.2 19:29

I had my first session with Megara and what a wonderful experience it was. When I first saw her she is as beautiful as you could imagine with an amazing figure - not that the likes of me should be looking! Prior to the session we had a converstaion about the session and what I was looking for. This helped put me at ease (not that you could tell by looking as I was shaking like a leaf!).

Mistress went to get changed and appeared in a pair of, quite literally, killer heels and ordered me to strip before getting changed myself. Mistress Megara then helped me get ready and felt totally relaxed in her presence (hopefully I learned a thing or two as well).

Without wishing to reveal too much about the session (spoiler alert) the leg worship bit had a lovely surprise (or should I say a sting in the tale!). She is beautiful, intelligent and knows how to push the right buttons. I couldn't recommend her highly enough.

Thank you so much

Gemma x

 

themanfromdelmonte 2013.6.20 18:51

so i finally decided it was time for a trip to a Megara

after a couple of mails it was sorted

full of nerves and anticipation i rung the bell

the moment Megara answer the door i knew i should of done this a long time ago.

Megara was looking stunning. Bright red lipstick and short skirt showing off those beautiful long legs.

with a friendly smile i was welcomed in and shown around. the place was looking great and plenty of room for what was planned.

so after a brief chat she took me through and she sorted me right out.

i've still a big smile on my face thinking back. everything i wished was taken care of.

im a Megara worshipper now

well looking forward to my next session. highly recommened.

the man from del monte says "yes"

 

Bitch Boy D 2012.10.29 18:01

Megara was just finished a long trip away but still found time to reply to my session request via email stating where I had to be and when.

The final instruction in her email was “bring whipped cream.”

As I turned up the beautiful Megara pointed to a dark room, grabbed my bag off of me and said “get in there and strip naked, hands and knees on the floor don’t say a word.”

I was confronted very shortly by the sexy Mistress who wore a black latex skirt, long black saucy boots and a black corset as she knew this would rile me up.

Before I knew it I was over a bench being spanked, flogged and talked down to. Megara reminded me that this would be the start of a long road of worshipping her. Looking at me through the mirror she was clearly enjoying humiliating me. She made me confess to a whole lot of dirty secrets while she laughed and continued to dominate me. At one point I was on my knees and her face was very close to mine. She took great pleasure in telling me I was her bitch and there was nothing I could do about it. She was getting a kick out of slapping me then spitting in my mouth time and time again.

She made me thank her for humiliating me by having me kiss her gorgeous ass. Then she told me to get my clothes back on as she was fed up with me. As I thought my humiliation was over she came back in the room walked straight up to me, grabbed my jeans and pants with one hand, then started to pour whipped cream inside the front of my pants. It was almost the full bottle. She then explained, “that’s to remind you of me, won’t be the first time you will cream your pants thinking about me. We both know you will be back begging for more.”

She slapped my face spat in my mouth and chucked me out while wishing me luck for the journey home. She was right about a bunch of things. Mainly that I will be back begging for more.

Thank you Megara xxxx

 

Andy 2012.9.30 18:10

How can I write a review and put my experience into words? Well ok ill try.

Megara is an actual goddess, I was so nervous this being my first time going to a domme and really did not know what to expect or was even sure what I wanted out of it, but a quick pre-session chat with Megara put me at ease and as soon as we were in the dungeon, she put me in my place like a expert! Honestly one of the best afternoons ive had and I cant wait to return and make it happen again, without the nerves this time of  course!

Also, I wanna add if your looking at Megara’s site and umming and ahhing and “thinking” about going to see her, DEFINITELY DO IT! I would recommend her services to absolutely anybody who is interested, she is an amazing domme, quick and inventive.. she is also so beautiful, really I mean she looks hot in her pictures but they do not prepare you for how stunning she is in real life!

I Really cant think of what else to say that would capture how amazing this women is, go see her and find out for yourself, you will not regret it!

 

Andy 2012.9.29 17:02

Choose megara for my first ever visit to a domme, i have to say i could not possibly have chose better. I was so nervous going to her place but within minutes she put me at ease before the session started. She is amazing and knows exactly what to do, also amazingly beautiful i mean if your sitting here looking at her pictures, she looks great but they do not prepare you for how gorgeous she is in real life.

i will DEFINATELY be back for another session and to anyone reading this wondering if they should go, i would definately say yes!!!

 

Craig 2012.7.23 15:41

I have to say, i have always been curious about being dominated, it has been in the back of my head for a few years, and I wasn't sure if it was my thing or not but recently I decided to bite the bullet and give it a go, life is too short not to try the things you want to.

After a few days of looking at various websites i decided on Megara and I could not have made a better choice.

She is a lovely girl, even more gorgeous in real life and very friendly, she gave me directions to find her premises and once there she put me at ease straight away.

I did feel a very nervous, and didn't really know what I wanted but i can honestly say if anyone is in two minds wether to just go for it and make a booking then I can hand on heart say,  do it!

So to sum up, treat her with respect, make a booking, go for it and you will not be sorry.

I am glad I did.

Craig x

 

Jam Today 2012.6.11 23:42

Whether dressed in killer heels, pencil skirt or hot pink lingerie, megara will splosh you to within an inch of your life.  Her dungeon looks nice and clean, but give it a few minutes, a pile of bowls of custard, angel delight, porage and more will arrive to start giving the room a quite different complexion.  Often some of it is not a surprise as I whipped up in angel delight; whereas in others the gloop over the head came out of nowhere.  What is strange and really quite hot is megara's ability to stay immaculate while the tons of beans etc dripped down me or my boxers bulge with goo.  I do remember a drop (a ml) of custard hit her shoes once... I paid or was that pied!  I also recommend a go at sploshcamp... although with no grip and a pie and custard under your face, it might not help the calories with the amount of food that is involved.  Importantly for sploshing I also learnt the measurement of viscosity... so when all said it has been hot, sploshy and educational.

 

Virgil Tracy 2012.5.20 10:48

Good morning Megara Furie,I love the website,I like the pictures and semantics.My favourite pic is slide 16 in your mix up gallery but you also look really good in a doorway too.The spit pasta sounds lovely but your meatballs are a bit too spicey for me.Is there any chance of some pictures of you smiling in a black wet look mini dress?xx

 

Virgil Tracy 2012.5.19 21:43

I love the pictures and semantics.My favourite is slide 10 of 12.You also look good in a doorway!Any chance of some pics of you in a wet look mini dress?xx

 

Hamj 2012.5.7 20:09

She is very beautiful and very athletic, with stunning body and extra long sexy legs certainly skilled in busting balls. She proceeded to kick me, and that took me down right away, I couldn't believe it.  Plus it was somewhat humiliating, as she found it rather funny. She does bust balls in such a way it is hard to find someone as good. I recommend her to any one seeking a good and real kicking powerful and right to the point with no mercy. She has got the prettiest feet and toes in the whole world which I am dying for.

 

Hamj 2012.5.7 20:08

She is very beautiful and very athletic, with stunning body and extra long sexy legs certainly skilled in busting balls. She proceeded to kick me, and that took me down right away, I couldn't believe it.  Plus it was somewhat humiliating, as she found it rather funny. She does bust balls in such a way it is hard to find someone as good. I recommend her to any one seeking a good and real kicking powerful and right to the point with no mercy. She has got the prettiest feet and toes in the whole world which I am dying for.

 

Hamj 2012.5.7 20:08

She is very beautiful and very athletic, with stunning body and extra long sexy legs certainly skilled in busting balls. She proceeded to kick me, and that took me down right away, I couldn't believe it.  Plus it was somewhat humiliating, as she found it rather funny. She does bust balls in such a way it is hard to find someone as good. I recommend her to any one seeking a good and real kicking powerful and right to the point with no mercy. She has got the prettiest feet and toes in the whole world which I am dying for.

 

Jessica 2012.5.3 23:39

First time experience with a Dom and Ms, Megara really made me comfortable and at ease before the roleplay began, than she was very thing I wanted and so much more. Won't hesitate for a second in booking again.

 

Dandantheman 2012.4.18 19:48

Just had a ballbusting, cock crushing and foot worship session with Megara, absolutely amazing! Megara is quick thinkingm quirky and very dominant! Megara loves to enjoy your pain and boy does she do a great job too, loved every kick, I even got to massage her wonderful, beautiful legs as she crushed my cock-AMAZING! Afterwards she let me worship her divine feet and I even had the pleasure of having them in my mouth, already booked another session, my advice do it! Oooo not to mention she is even more devine in reality than in the photos.

 

gavin 2012.3.10 23:17

I had an amazing session with Megara and Corporal Punishment today. It was by and far the best experience i have had. The web site enticed me to visit, the session blew me away. Megara is an exceptionally intelligent woman with many tricks up her sleeve. She is the real deal, and another positive is she looks even more amazing in real life then she does in her pictures. I will definitely be visiting again.

 

Ian 2012.2.18 17:19

Met Megara for the 1st time today & enjoyed a fantastic 3hr session of foot worship. Megara's an amazing young Mistress who will ensure you have a memorable experience. I can't wait to meet her again!!

 

IJD 2012.2.8 12:33

Just want to thank You for a wonderfull session with Yourself and Mistress Katinka  the other week. It was my first session with You and really enjoyed it and would like to have another Double Domme session with You both again.

 

Graham 2011.11.14 17:38

Double Dom session with Mistress Katinka

Another phenomenal session with Megara and Katinka. Two stunningly gorgeous and powerful women who are experts in domination. An amazing session that fulfilled all my expectations. Great soundtrack as well :) Don't hesitate, get booking, you won't regret it!

 

Daniel 2011.10.25 19:57

had a wonderful session with mistress megara last week couldnt have asked for a better time . really looking forward to my next visit!

 

David P 2011.9.22 00:23

I've visited the new premises several times now. It was like breathing life back into my sessions as I was growing tired of the space restrictions at her old domain. For role play the setting is out of this world and each session has had a completely new vibe and setting. Also as many of my associates work in the city centre I can be sure there wont be any embarrassing encounters here. Can't wait for my next session! Cream of the crop!

 

Hugh 2011.9.21 15:05

Just had another fabulous session with the mistress. Pleased to see she has added a school belt to her collection which was used to great extreme on hands and bottom. I fear for the day when she gets her hands on an actual Lochgelly because for her size and build she fairly packs a solid whack.

Used her colection of paddles and martinets leaving my bottom and hands well and truly red and sore. Can't wait for another session and hopes she hurries and gets her new canes and Lochgelly tawses.

Nice tattoo by the way!

 

Mark 2011.8.14 17:46

Recently had a fantastic trample session with Mistress Megara. I particularly enjoyed trying to answer her questions while she was standing on my face. Her range of shoes was excellent and I will savour the high heel marks left on my chest for as long as they last.

A truly stunning mistress whose trampling skills made for an excellent hour of fun.

 

steve 2011.7.14 00:19

Wow what a session, what an absolutely awsome and beautiful mistress. I tried the vac bed for the first time and can't wait to try it again and next time for much longer. Thankyou mistress I worship everything about you.

 

Emily 2011.6.29 16:15

Had a really enjoyable double domme session with the beautiful Megara and very sexy fresh faced Alecto. Very good communication beforehand and everything id asked for was in the session. These two gorgeous ladies know how to push you whlst respecting your limits. Really enjoyed being treated like the sissy I am and in heaven being made to open my mouth and taste your spit! Looking forward to the next session immensely.

 

Derek 2011.6.23 07:25

Mistress Megara is truly wonderful.

She is very understanding and has a genuine enthusiasm for her craft.

She is also strict, inventive and totally believable in her role play.

I have had two of the best sessions possible with her, and truly wish I lived closer to Glasgow.

My only warning might be, careful what you wish for - for I am sure Mistress Megara will deliver!

I wished for an ultra strict, very severe school mistress, and Ms. Furie certainly fulfilled this role.

Thank you Ms. Furie, I really appreciate the effort you put into your sessions.  

 

Hugh 2011.6.17 21:32

Just home from a session with Megara. The first thing that strikes you is that she is a very stunning lady. She makes you feel totally at ease and discusses your wants before any session starts.

Restrained naked to her bed you feel powerless as she starts to work on your bottom with her array of implements. She ranges from gentle strokes to ass breaking strokes, ech delivered with a powerful accuracy.

I can't wait for the next visit to experience the tawse and the cane which I believe will be a truly mindblowing experience.

 

Cuntface 2011.6.12 17:50

had my first ever session today, Megara is beautiful and an amazing Domme, im now her sissy and going bi for her so i can be the best bitch possible, cant wait till next time :] x

 

george 2011.5.29 12:04

Megara is a truely beautiful lady

Just had my first session with her and am completely blown away

She tested my limits thouroughly and pushed them further than I could ever imagine.

Her soft spoken yet firm style was totally disarming and greatly helped in pushing way beyond my limits.

She also has a great sense of humour and her inventive ways of dealing out punishment made it a uniquely enjoyable session.

Counting the minutes till our next session

 

bikerslaveUK 2011.4.14 18:39

Fantastic cam session with Mistress today. She is so beautiful and i love the accent. Bit of tidying up to do as that jam got everywhere. i cannot reccomend Mistress Megara highly enough, and i can't wait till our next session. i only wish i lived nearer as i would love a r/t session. Who knows ? Next time i have a week off, i might head up to Glasgow. Thanks again Mistress and speak VERY soon

martin

 

Chris 2011.4.9 18:09

Megara  Furie is a beautiful Mistress . To enter her world is to enter a fairytale Queendom redolent of the passions, pain and pleasure conveyed through the prose of master storytellers such as Neil Gaiman in his celebrated Sandman.

Megara's  Queendom heightens the senses of her supplicants through unleashing their trepidation and vulnerability before bestowing the fulfilment that is so desired.

Of Course, mere prose can only bear a mere shadow of the visceral experience and the glorious catharsis experienced by supplicants entering her dungeon such as I.

 

Mark 2011.3.22 20:36

I recently had a fantastic splosh session with Mistress Megara. I was so excited and could tell from the phoncalls prior to the session that she has an amazing enthusiasm for splosh. My session began with a  good spanking to show who is boss, once I knew where I stood, I was dressed up as a woman, dress, make up and made to sing and dance at the command of the lovely megara.

I was then teased by megara who held a custard pie close to me before proceeding to stick it right in my face, this was followed by a cream chocolate cake and another custard pie. She does all this with a great teasing look in her eye.

A great session from a beautiful lady. Megara is much taller than I thought she looked from the photos, and is just adorable. Please visit this mistress, she is just great, beautiful, the boss and did I mention beautiful.

Just book an appointment now, you wont be disappointed!

 

Graham 2011.2.13 11:39

Double dom Megara Furie and Mistress Akasha

Had an amazing double dom session with Megara and Akasha!

Megara is an amazingly beautiful mistress. She is very cruel and is an expert in domination. Seeing her flash her wicked smile at you before slapping you silly is quite an experience!

Akasha is easily the cruellest mistress in Scotland. Glamorous and unsympathetic, she shows no mercy! Left my chest brusied with her metal heels, a perfect badge of honour!

Both highly recommended!

 

James 2010.9.17 20:01

Megara is truly a wonderful domme who understands the psyche of a person and mentally torments and teases.  Not only does she have a body to die for but she is also extremely professional knowing what buttons to press and have you begging for more!!!! A wonderful anf extremely understanding dominatrix.